## AD HOC COURTHOUSE COMMITTEE MINUTES OF MEETING OF JUNE 13, 2011

Members present were Kurt Klein, Maureen Josh, Ken Andersen and John Hulseberg. Also present were Daniel Atilano, Ray Bockman, Matt Meives, Connie Fierke, and Gary Spivey.

The purpose of today's meeting was a tour of the courthouse construction site. Matt, Daniel, Gary and Connie conducted this tour. No business was discussed and no action was taken.

The tour began at 4:00 and concluded at approximately 4:45pm.

ATTEST:	SIGNED:
Ray Bockman	Ruth Anne Tobias
<b>County Administrator</b>	Vice-Chairman