DeKalb County Public Building Commission Tuesday, April 8, 2008 Page 3

Commissioner	Expiration of Term	<u>Office</u>	Original Appointment
Mr. Robert Hutcheson Mr. Beryl Smith Dr. Richard Baker Mr. Robert Morrison Mr. Matt Swanson	September 30, 2009 December 01, 2010 September 30, 2011 September 30, 2008 September 30, 2012	Chairman Vice Chairman	January 16, 1991 September 30, 2000 September 30, 2005 July 17, 2002 September 19, 2007
Non-Commissioner:			
Ms. Mary G. Simons Mr. Gary H. Hanson	September 30, 2008 September 30, 2008	Secretary Treasurer	March 7, 2000 February 18, 1984